Contact

find a builder

Southface

Southface

Street address: 241 Pine Street NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30308
Phone: (404) 604-3636
Fax: (404) 872-5009
Web: www.southface.org

Sponsorship and Press Contact

Marci Reed, Chief Development and Communications Officer, Southface
Phone: (404) 604-3625
Fax: (404) 872-5009
Email: mreed@southface.org

Program Contacts

Program Contacts

House: house@earthcraft.org
Multifamily: multifamily@earthcraft.org
Renovation: renovation@earthcraft.org
Communities: communities@earthcraft.org
Light Commercial: lightcommercial@earthcraft.org
Sustainable Preservation: sustainablepreservation@earthcraft.org

Greater Atlanta HBA

Greater Atlanta Home Builders Association (GAHBA)

Mail address: P.O. Box 450749, Atlanta, GA 31145
Street address: 1484 Brockett Road, Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-938-9900
Fax: 770-934-8363
Web: www.atlantahomebuilders.com
GAHBA departments and staff contacts
Directions to The Housing Center

Viridiant

Viridiant 

Street address: 1431 W. Main Street, Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 225-9843
Fax: (804) 562-4159
Email: admin@viridiant.org
Web: http://www.viridiant.org/
Habitat for Humanity Virginia affiliates, please contact Steve Reed : sreed@habitatvirginia.org

 

 


Feedback

Credit Confirmation or Comments. Send  a credit confirmation request or general comment.

Submit Success Story. Submit an application to showcase your success story.