Real Estate Professionals

find a builder

Alicia Garrett
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta North
3730 Roswell Road, Suite 150
Marietta, GA 30114
(678) 525-8432
aliciagarrett@kw.com

Ari A. Lee
552 Centennial Lane NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
(678) 309-8990
ari_lee@hotmail.com

Beverly Polito
Keller Williams
120 Cornsilk Way
Sunset, SC 30062
(727) 798-4486
beverlypolito@gmail.com

Brent Ellis
Maxsell Real Estate
3221 South Cherokee Lane, #1820
Woodstock, GA 30188
(678) 741-2060
M: (678) 491-3862
Brent@brentellis.com

Camille Gard
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Georgia Properties
1351 Riverstone Pkwy, Suite 100
Canton, GA 30114
770-720-1400
Camille.Gard@bhhsgeorgia.com
www.bhhsgeorgia.com

Carson Matthews
Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby’s International Realty
3290 Northside Parkway NW, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30327
(866) 919-3607
M: (404) 835-9600
carson@atlantafinehomes.com
www.atlantafinehomes.com

Cindi Sokol
Atlanta Intown Real Estate Services
3467 Lori Lane
Atlanta, GA 30340
(404) 932-9302
cindisokol@comcast.net
www.atlantaintown.com

Dan Easton
Three Spings Realty
40 Old Toll Drive
Blairsville, GA 30512
(706) 835-5149
mtmandan2@windstream.net
www.threespingsrealty.com

Deborah Walters
Nest Atlanta
(678) 500-9465
hiphouses@icloud.com

Elizabeth Emshoff
Prudential Georgia Realty
1351 Riverstone Parkway
Canton, GA 30114
(770) 712-0036
bemshoff@prudentialgeorgia.com

Heather Smith
Maxsell Real Estate
3221 S. Cherokee Lane
Woodstock, GA 30018
770-665-7984
hsmith@maxsell.net
www.maxsell.net

Jack Logan
Keller Williams Realty of Buckhead
3650 Hambersham Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-357-2524
jackloganhomes@gmail.com

James Manderano
Douglas Property Management
117 Towne Lake Parkway, Suite 300
Woodstock, GA 30189
404-664-6523
jmandera@bellsouth.net
www.dpm-re.com

Jennifer Spivey, LEED AP
Keller Williams Realty of Buckhead
2345 Peachtree Road, Suite A & B
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-604-3903
M: 404-272-3255
F: 404-604-3904
jen@spiveyandassociates.com
www.spiveyandassociates.com

Jo Gipson
Atlanta Intown Real Estate Services
445 Candler Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-405-5363
josells@bellsouth.net
www.atlantaintown.com

John Morgan
Fitzgerald Realty, Inc
1782 Dekalb Avenue, NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-603-5460
M: 770-655-9423
johnbmorgan3@gmail.com
www.fitzgeraldatlanta.com

Kirk Surgeon
Atlanta Intown Real Estate Services
1963 Hosea L. Williams Drive, Suite R101
Atlanta, GA 30317
404-919-6939
kwsurgeon@aol.com
www.atlantaintown.com

Kirstin Hobday
Keller Williams Realty Intown Atlanta
1998 Warlick Place NE
Athens, GA 30317
404-354-2040
kirstin@kw.com

Maria Webb
Webb Solar Realty, LLC
PO Box 741228
Riverdale, GA 30274
770-572-4303
marion@webbsolar.com
www.webbsolar.com

Michael Pennington
Maxsell Real Estate
1240 Cameron Creek
Marietta, GA 30062
678-522-7022
mpennington@maxsell.net
www.maxsell.net

Nancy Jamison
Jamison & Co. at Keller Williams
804 Town Blvd, A2040
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-419-3643
connect@jamisonandcompany.com
www.jamisonandcompany.com

Robert Tanguay
Solid Source Realty
987 Forest Pond Court
Marietta, GA   30068
770-475-1130
btanguay@solidsourcerealty.com
www.solidsourcerealty.com

Veronica Imery
Chastain, Jenkins and Leathers
675 Pulaski St, Suite 700
Athens, GA 30601
706-559-4520
M: 678-425-8308
F: 706-559-4522
veronica@cjandl.com
www.cjandl.com